Resources Page Added


Everyone needs resources and information to become better at what they do. In my journey to grow as a storyteller and creator, I’ve gathered a list of websites and books that have inspired and motivated me.

I’d like to share the best of these resources with you so I’ve added a Resources Page to Eric’s Universe.  For now, I’ve listed resources directed at writing and publishing.  Future additions will include resources for artists and a software category.

I’ll post updates when new resources are added to the list.

As always, your comments and suggestions are welcome.

Regards,

Eric

 

Leave a Comment

