Welcome to Eric’s Universe.


My name is Eric A. Gehlin and I am a writer and digital artist.

I’m a storyteller using words and images that cover a range of genres including science fiction, horror, mystery and everything in between.

I’ll be posting articles for both writers and artists, sharing my knowledge and resources that I hope will be useful to anyone who has a passion for creating illustrated fiction. I also expect to learn a few things as I communicate and share my ideas with other writers and artists along the way.

I welcome and encourage all comments and critiques.

Regards,
Eric

Leave a Comment

